Baby’s First Book of Seriously Fucked-Up Shit is out!

Deadite Press has just brought out a new story collection in trade paperback, with a cover to die for and their usual care for the graphic design throughout.

Here's the Amazon link:

Baby's First Book

And the table of contents:

"Showdown at Stinking Springs"
"Clap If You Believe"
"Ridi Bobo"
"Li'l Miss Ultrasound"
"Bucky Goes to Church"
"Fructus in Eden"
"One Flesh: A Cautionary Tale"
"The Slobbering Tongue That Ate the Frightfully Huge Woman"
"Holy Fast, Holy Feast"

Enjoy it immensely,



This entry was posted in My writing and works. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Baby’s First Book of Seriously Fucked-Up Shit is out!

  1. Kain5100 says:

    Can’t wait. Even more I can’t wait for Santa Claus Chronicles Part 3!

  2. anon says:

    Thanks, Kain. Me neither!

  3. Kain5100 says:

    Happy Easter! I read the Easter delivery chapter from “Santa Claus Conquers The Homophobes” every year. Thanks for showing people the true reason for the season

  4. Robert Devereaux says:

    Great to hear, Kain, and an honor indeed. Gracias!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *